School of Education Technology Committee Report for Academic Year 1996-1997

Committee membership was expanded during the 1996-1997 year to include a representative from the Academic Technology Department, a Community Representative, and a Student Representative. Committee members during the 1996-1997 year included Lynn Bryan, Marie Donovan, Jim Duignan, Jerry Foster, Bob Jaffee (Community Representative), Roxanne Owens (Chair – Fall Quarter), Amina Sattar (Student Representative), John Savery (Academic Technology Department), Corey Woods (Chair-Winter and Spring Quarters)

As in the previous year, the Technology Committee continued to focus on assisting students and faculty with choosing, using, and designing instructional technology.

Goals Met

Ongoing Projects