Teams

Below are team assignments for the group project this quarter. Last names marked with an asterisk indicate team leader. You may not switch teams without talking to me. You may, however, choose a different team leader if the selected team leader wants to bail. Let me know if your team chooses a new leader.
Teams LastName FirstName Email
Blue DeFilippis Marcello MarcD2777
Blue Ellis Taeza tellis@shrike.depaul.edu
Blue Parker Kevin kparker@shrike.depaul.edu
Blue *Chimon Alexander achimon@shrike.depaul.edu
Blue mohammad ahmed amohamma@shrike.depaul.edu
Green *Petsch Nicole npetsch@comark-corp.com
Green Fidai Sadiq sfidai@usa.net
Green Soriano Anthony anthony.soriano@ey.com
Green Houlden Tommette tommette_houlden@kirkland.com
Green Remennik Vera vremenni@shrike.depaul.edu
Orange Masudal Gillian gmasudal@shrike.depaul.edu
Orange *Merchant Shirin smerchan@shrike.depaul.edu
Orange Epstein Shanna sepstei1@yahoo.com
Orange aylesworth giles ayles@worldnet.att.net
Purple *Henderson Nancy henderson6@aol.com
Purple Salahuddin Saira ssalahudin@hotmail.com
Purple Elegbede M. Yetunde yetty22@aol.com
Purple Chowdhury Shamim schowdhu@shrike.depaul.edu
Purple Gritsch Corey compdr@urbancom.net
Red Hoffman Michael Dimperial2@aol.com
Red Wairimu Pauline phinga@shrike.depaul.edu
Red Razik Raed raed_razik@spectramarketing.com
Red *Nevins Yvette ynevins@hotmail.com
Red McEntee Eric WEM003@email.mot.com
Silver Siy Michael Christopher msiy@shrike.depaul.edu
Silver Sotelo Daniel dsotelo@shrike.depaul.edu
Silver Thakkar Tushar tthakkar@shrike.depaul.edu
Silver *Easterly Jason jeasterl@tuc.com
Silver Hart Mylite mylight5@aol.com


Last Updated on 1/22/99
By LoriLee M. Sadler
Email: lsadler@mail.depaul.edu